cheap.

hemma från gekås. köpte ett par fantastiska nike+ skor som skall förgylla mina fötter när jag springer för att knipa hem kilometer efter kilometer i take sthlm. härligt. för att vara ännu coolare när jag gör det köpte jag en knallgul vindjacka. och en massa annat såklart. vi var ju trots allt på gekås. nu ska jag och lillasyster ner till höka och springa. nya grejerna skall dock invigas i sthlm. känns som att det skulle passa bra.



if you ever go to sweden, don't be surprised if people talk about going to "ullared". ullared is a small village (maybe not even big enough to be called a village) where there's this big shopping centre called "gekås". in gekås you can buy e-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g. if it's not in there, you don't need it. me and my sis went there and i bought these really nice nike+ running shoes, and a bright yellow wind jacket. for almost no money at all.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0