vroom vroom.

har precis hämtat mitt vrålåk. en riktig höjdarbil, skulle man kunna kalla den. i vilket fall som helst kör jag den från stockholm till halmstad i morgon, för inga pengar alls. känns bra. så nu ska jag unna mig en fin fin lunch på söder med erik. erik kommer alltid med bra idéer och peppar mig. lite utav en mentor, skulle man kunna kalla honom. och just det, om det är någon som vill åka med söderut är det bara att höra av sig.



this is the car i'm driving from stockholm to halmstad tomorrow. true darling, isn't it? oh well, i don't have to pay a penny so i'm good. and, since i'm saving about 500 kr driving it to halmstad, i'm gonna treat myself with a nice lunch out with erik. i guess erik is my some sort of mentor. at least he's always full of great ideas and boosts my confidence.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0