wasted.

jag har druckit en öl. på det blev jag typ full. kan bero på att jag är helt slut, och har cyklat hem. en mil på morgonen är ingenting, men en mil mitt i natten är långt. nu ska jag sova. bilden nedan togs när jag tatuerade mig. galet.



i feel drunk. had one beer, and had to struggle getting back home on my bike. might be cuz i've had an amazing night at work, an amazing but hardass night at work. salem al fakir killed. i adore him. and oskar linnros was great. even if he's short. i love my job. the photo above was taken this sunday when i had the tattoo done. crazy.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0