i'm kind of busy right now but i will shape up.

hemskt ledsen. men jag har jobbat hela, hela dagen. såklart. för det är därför jag är här. vaknade lite seg efter att ha gjort norrköping igår med nästan alla banden. nu sitter vi och myser och redigerar och skriver manus i hotellets lobby. jag är härligt slut och sjukt taggad inför imorgon. 09.45 filmar vi första grejen, och just nu ligger det ett litet, litet klipp med mig uppe på dansbandswebben som ni kan kolla på. om ni vill. sen måste ni gilla svt dansbandskampen på facebook. nu ska jag jobba vidare.

webbgänget, minus linn, plus thomas deutgen. snyggast i stan.


i'm so, very, sorry for not updating this blog. but i have been working, hard, at dansbandskampen in norrköping. reporting for the website. it's awesome, and today have been great. woke up pretty tired after celebrating the firts day being over yesterday. but, things has been working fine, most of the time, and i'm looking forward to the big day tomorrow. now i have to work some more. fun!

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0