one small step for (wo)man, one giant leap for mankind.

härligt leende, långa blickar kastande och när tålamodet tagit slut modigt kontaktsökande. envist lapplämnande. öppet självutlämnande och trivsamt ölbjudande. det är inte det att jag förväntar mig att bli uppraggad hela tiden. och det är inte så att jag har något emot att vara den som tar första steget. jag tycker bara att det börjar bli lite tråkigt. så jag gör det. jag slutar med ännu en sak. jag slutade röka. jag slutade dricka (nåja, för en begränsad period med slutdatum 1 november). nu ska jag sluta ragga.



giving that certain look, keeping eyecontact a bit too long, running out of patience taking that first step. stubbornly handing over that note with number written on it. nicely buying the first round easily telling him all about yourself. it's not that i expect to be hit on all the time, but i'm getting tired of hitting first. it's getting boring. so i'm giving up yet another thing. i gave up smoking. i gave up drinking (oh well, for a limited period ending november 1st). i'm giving up hitting on men.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0