you shave my hair, i buy you pizza.

ringen fick raka mitt hår. jag fortsätter liksom hela johan-grejen och låter bara killar (för det finns väl inga tjejer?) som heter johan raka mitt hår. en annika fick slinka igenom, men från och med nu: bara johanar. det var skönt att få det rakat. äntligen kan jag göra något vettigt med håret. men först ska jag se en vettig film och sedan gå och lägga mig i vettig tid.

bild lånad här.


so i bought ringen a pizza, and he shaved my hair. very reasonable i think. it sure was about time, since my hair grows very, very fast. now i can actually do something fun with it. but having fun is for tomorrow. first i'm gonna watch a gumtious movie, and then get in bed at a gumpious time. is gumptious even a word you're allowed to use? anyways, tomorrow is the last day of work before we're off to norrköping and dansbandskampen. fanny is gonna sort me out with some fine ass (as she would have said) jewelery. splendid!

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0