black.

yes. idag har jag gått helt svartklädd på jobbet. men nu det får bli ett par nya lunarswift. med rosa detaljer. ska gå från jobbet i mina skavande skitskor för att köpa dem nu. sen ska jag hem, dra på mig träningskläderna och sedan sprida orange kärlek i city. det ryktas om att det ska spridas massor med glädje på plattan och vem vill inte vara med om det? kom och visa att du gillar olika, du också!



i bought the shoes. and they are gorgeous. i'm heading back home to put my training clothes on, and then back to the city to demonstrate my love to all kinds of people, with people that think like me. sverige demokraterna got in. sweden is in chock. we feel nauseous and discusted. so now we have to stick toghether to fight these racist bastards.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0