fresh start.

4,77 kilometer. sen sa det pang i magen och hållet spred sig upp till hjärtat. jag är envis och tävlingsinriktad, men inte dum i huvudet. när det gör så ont att andningen ballar ur så får det vaar nog. men oj vad skönt det var. och oj vad jag älskar mitt sportsband. och oj vad gött det ska bli att måla mina första orangea pd-kilometer på takesthlm-kartan. men först lite frukost.

jag har hittat lösningen på mina löparrundor i mörker: en pannlampa.


i ran 4,77 k and then it came. bang! the pain in my stomach spread to my heart and my breath got shorter and shorter. i'm stubborn and competative, but not stupid. when it hurts too much, it's time to stop. but gosh did it feel good? it's gonna feel even better when i start painting that map with orange pd-colour. but first, breakfast. oh, and i've found the solution to running at night: a head lamp!

comments
Postat av: Ellie

HOT!!!

2010-09-03 @ 10:20:41

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0