get back in bed.

11.30. klockan är 11.30 och jag har sovit fram till nu. det här med att sova bort sin förkylning är inget jag gillar. egentligen. men just nu är det ganska skönt. dessutom regnar det ute, vilket gör sovandet ännu mer okej. pausar dock mitt sovande för att äta en macka och dricka en kopp te, sen tänkte jag nog sova ett gäng timmar till. vid åtta ikväll tänkte jag vara frisk.



i'm sick. so i'm spending the day in bed. sleeping. my mum tells me it's good to sleep it off. so my cold better be gone and i better be good at eight o'clock tonight. more hours than that in bed can't possibly be needed.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0