i need my guys.

baklava. hemgjord sådan. av lillasysters pojkväns mamma. jag njuter till max efter att ha sprungit en sjukt dålig runda i skogen. jaja, man kan inte alltid vara på topp. gör ett nytt försök imorgon. jag tror det har att göra med att killarna får mig att springa lite fortare. när jag springer själv har jag ingen som peppar mig. suck.



treating myself with this homemade baklava that my sisters boyfriends mother's made. had a shit run so i'm pretty pissed off. must be because i'm running alone and not with the guys. oh well, i'm on it again tomorrow.

comments
Postat av: mandie

Har du börjat med en liten matblogg emelie? :P Fina bilder!



Kram på dig!

2010-09-10 @ 09:44:00
URL: http://missroo.blogg.se/

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0