release the fury.

jag måste ha ganska hög halt av testosteron i kroppen. för igår såg vi först clash of the titans, sen transformers 1 och sen transformers 2. eller ja, jag somnade efter halva transformers 2. men i vilket fall som helst verkar det lovande för det faktum att south is the new black. lillasyster ska köpa ett nike+ sportsband till mig, och så snart det sitter på min handled ska det ut och målas. orange är fint.



f*** yeah! my sister has bought me a nike+ sportsband, so i'm soon ready to hit the streets! last night we were watching clash of the titans, transformers 1 and transformers 2. this better be a sign of my testosterone levels rising as i'm sooooo stoked to win this thing.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0