too tired to function.

det blev lite fel i eftertexterna. och någon namnskylt hamnade lite fel. och vi har några saker att rätta till på söndag, elias och jag. men jag sov iallafall mellan elva och halv tre idag. sedan var det dags för event och visning av filmerna. de gcik hem hos de flesta och jag är nöld. på söndag kommer jag vara nöjdast. men nu, nu ska jag sova. kan inte tänka klart. note to self/all: det är inte bra att vara vaken 52 timmar i sträck.

vi hade heliumballonger i hela taket. det var coolt.


so maybe i spelled some of the names wrong in the credits. and maybe we've got  few things to sort on sunday. but seriously, when you've been up for 52 hours straight, things could be worse. we're almost done. the event where we showed your films went well. but i'm not well. as i said, when you've been up for 52 hours, things could be worse. and they are. i'm dead.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0