and the tears are burning as it hurts.

fula ord. jag börjar mitt 2011 med fula ord. gårdagen var fantastisk och kvällen och sen vidare natten ännu mer fantastisk. men i förmiddags bytte jag alltså ut ordet fantastisk mot en massa fula ord. för jag har ådragit mig en tryckskada på smalbenet. kan uppenbarligen inte åka mer, men måste ändå köra till sälen för att få ett läkarintyg så att jag kan få pengarna tillbaka för liftkortet jag inte längre kan nyttja. jag har därför gråtit en skvätt, ensam, i stugan. linkat bort till wärdshuset och försöker nu få upp humöret med kaffe och pepparkakor. det går sådär. men envis, det är ju jag det. den enda låt jag finner lämplig för tillståndet är wonderful life med hurts.



so i've managed to not break any bones. but my boots have caused some kind of pressure damage on my shinbone so i can't go down the slopes today. or tomorrow. what a fabulous way to start the new year! yes, i am bitter. yes, this is probably one of the suckiest days in my life. yes, i have been sitting alone in our cottage, crying. yes, i am now sitting at the tavern trying to cheer myself up with coffe and gingerbread cookies. it's not working out that well. but hey, miss stubborn that is me alright.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0