this is how happy i am.

när jag skriver detta sitter jag på bussen mot skavsta. men när det publiceras har jag, förhoppningsvis, landat i london. mr angelo tror att jag kommer i morgon, men jag kommer redan ikväll. det killar helt vilt i magen och det är sånahär saker som kickar igång livet.



so as i'm writing this i'm on the bus to skavsta airport. but as it's published, i've, hopefully, landed in london. mr angelo thinks i'm arriving tomorrow, but i'm acctually arriving tonight. there's so many butterflies in my tummy, and it's moments like these that really make me feel alive.

comments
Postat av: Anja

Åååh vilken härlig bild! Vilken glädje! Ha det fint i London!

2011-06-24 @ 18:38:06
URL: http://anjasstockholm.blogg.se/

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0