bless me with a clean cut.

feber. och snor. botar förkylningen med te. min fina tekopp som jag fick av c och j och baby stella matchar rosorna jag fick av carofina och min moccabryggare som jag fick av bonnie för en massa år sedan. tro det eller ej, men jag gillar rosa. och blommorna står sig så fint om man bara byter vatten och snittar stjälkarna varje dag. snittblommor piggar upp vilken sjukling som helst.



i've got a cold. it sucks. trying to get well. don't know how that is gonna work out tho. oh well. at least my apartment is filled with nice flowers and lovely gifts. that is something that is.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0