nice as dinner, awesome as lunch.

okej så igår gjorde jag kanske den absolut mest lyckade pajen. kan bero på att jag hade middagssällskap och därför lite press på mig att just lyckas så bra. men seriöst. jag blev förvånad över mitt flyt. det bästa är dock att kunna äta den till lunch idag. imponera på nya jobbet. jodå, jag vet nog hur man jobbar jag.



 so yesterday i managed to get this extremely well done broccoli and cauliflower pie ready just in time for dinner. i'm kind of surprised over how awesome it was, and am very much looking forward to having a piece for lunch today. total happines.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0