things i will miss the most.

jag tar vuxna beslut. varvat med barnsliga danssteg. dricker rödvin och kokar kaffe. struntar i daniel adams-ray's efterfest på kauken. lyssnar på håkan hellström. packar och är två steg från paradise. om det inte vore för alla saker jag kommer att sakna. saker som är mina. som mitt svampbob fyrkant smörgåsjärn.



making grown up decisions. whilst making childish dacemoves. drinking red wine making coffe. not attending daniel adams-ray's afterparty at kauken. listening to håkan hellström. packing for the week end getting two steps away from paradise. if i only didn't have to leave all the things i like. my things. that i am so going to miss. like my sponge bob square pants toaster.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0