what's happened in 69 hours.

well, not that much. still heart broken, tired of this sickening weather and bored of school. but i did go to the gym today (even if it took me ages to get there, since i only hade a vague idea of where it was) and found it very amuzing to take pictures of my well trained back when i got home. did i mention that i live in a shoe box and only have my tv for a friend? oh well, you all know i'm a bit of a show of.

now, i'm gonna serve myself some dinner, and then do nothing. yay.

today's funniest: two and a half men. some really smart guy descided to send two episodes in a row on tv3. i really hope they pay him enough...

comments

make your comment please:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (publiceras ej)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback

winter's coming to town.

Min profilbild

emelie bodil elisabet

RSS 2.0