take me somewhere.

imagine being able going somewhere warm and nice. imagine being able doing that without spending more than 50 quid. cuz that's pretty much all i can afford right now. oh well, at least my imagination's good enough for letting my dreams take me wherever they wanna take me. stockholm is, at this very moment, cold, dark, empty (at least my flat) and covered in snow. depressing? yes.

today's "this is stockholm for you": if you ever visit stockholm and sodermalm, and feel like havin' coffe, you sure must visit the café called vurma. see, here in sweden we sometimes meet other people and have coffe. at the same time. no beer, no irish coffes. just chatting and dricking coffe. at nice cafés. you should try it sometime...

comments

make your comment please:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (publiceras ej)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback

winter's coming to town.

Min profilbild

emelie bodil elisabet

RSS 2.0