super bad.

i'm so bad. haven't updated this blog in a month. but hey, you gotta set your goals high. and just hope you reach them... in this month i've:

...applied to a very sought-after vocational training school that teaches tv production. and i got an interview! good for me.
...started my practical training at a retail marketing office. it's going great. good for me.
...managed to make myself a boyfriend. good for me.
...decorated my lovely balcony.
...found great stuff at different yard sales around stockholm. stockholm sure is the king of yard sales...


today's music: i've fallen in love with yann tiersen. his music is great when i'm at home, and just haning around. you should listen to him on spotify!

comments

make your comment please:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (publiceras ej)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback

winter's coming to town.

Min profilbild

emelie bodil elisabet

RSS 2.0