addict.

i'm seriously addicted to sugar. like, really hooked. i've been trying to not have too much sweets and other sweet stuff during the week, and only treat myself during the week end. it's been working quite well, until last week. and don't even let me get started about my binging today at work. what i'm trying to do is making this public: i'm off the sweets. and if someone sees me eating anything in the purpose of relieving my cravings, please do tell me that it's gonna make me fat at the age of 40, clog my arteries and causes premature death.

now, do listen to this song since it's in my head.


comments

make your comment please:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (publiceras ej)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback

winter's coming to town.

Min profilbild

emelie bodil elisabet

RSS 2.0