what you did not know. part I.

ofta blir folk förvånade när jag berättar saker om mig själv. det är precis som att min självbild och den jag är allt som oftast inte stämmer överens med hur folk ser på mig. därför kommer nu en liten följetång om mig. såklart. om saker som man kanske kan tycka är förvånande. i del ett kommer här låten som ni kanske inte trodde att jag tycker är en utav de absolut bästa som finns.



more often people get surprised when i tell them things about me. as if my self image doesn't reflect the image people have of me. i find it amusing. so here's the first part of "what you did not know" - about me. and that you might find surprising. like the song above. it's one of my absolute favourite song. ever.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0