short of off.

jag tror jag är ledig nu. jobbade i morses, men nu tror jag minsann att jag är ledig litegrann. känns ju hemskans härligt. frågan är bara vad man ska göra. jag drar väl på mig mina pojkvänsshorts och tar dagen som den kommer. hej solen. hej vänner. ska vi ses?



i think i'm kind of off. worked for an hour or so this morning, but i think i'm pretty much off for the rest of the day. awesome. wierd, but awesome. what to do? well, guess i'm just gonna put on my boyfriend shorts and see what the day brings. hello sun. hello friends. wanna meet up?

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0