copen ze hagen better come soon.

så var vi där igen. när helgerna ligger för långt ifrån varandra. men till helgen vankas det besök av mor och far, inklusive en hel drös med lägenhetsvisningar. men jag har hittat en som jag vill ha. ska ha. helgen efter det kommer vara hektisk och spännande i köpenhamn med mr angelo. leva upp till förväntningar och vara trevlig och sånt. sen blir det helsinki helgen efter med allt vad det innebär, och sist men inte minst london över midsommar. konstaterande: lägenheten jag vill ha better be good så att jag kan flytta in i juli.

jag tror att vi ska se killarna nedan spela i köpenhamn.


here we go again. or really, it goes to slowly. there's too long of a distance between the weekends. fortunatelly, they contain a lot of fun. this one coming up contains mum, dad and looking at a flat i really want to buy. the next one includes copenhagen, mr angelo, beeing super nice and meet loads of family. then comes helsinki and all that comes with it, and last but not least london during midsummer. fact: the flat better be good so that i can but it, sign papers and move in early july. sorted?

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0