because this is what we do.

hela dagen har jag spenderat med julia. först åt vi frukost. sen åkte vi och lämnade mitt vrålåk. sen hämtade vi julias pass. sen var vi på myrorna. sen var vi på ica maxi. sen var vi på willys. länsade båda butikerna på vad kräftor de hade. sen var vi på röda korset. jag köpte ett par jättefina kängor. men nu ska jag äta. för sen ska jag och lillasyster till gekås. för det är sånt vi gör när jag är hemma.

foto: emma karlberg


have spent the whole day with julia. second hand shopping, and driving to different food stores to buy crawfish. this weekend we're celebrating emma's birthday. and like always, we celebrate it with a "kräftskiva". looking forward to it very much!

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0