documentary schmocumentary gone very, very good.

jag saknar mina pojkar. ikväll kom de över för middag, rödvin och dokumentärscreening. moah och äcklet (våra smeknamn grundar sig i djup kärlek) tyckte den var skitbra. och aset, svinet och jag är sjukt nöjda. vi snackar alltså en bra dag på jobbet, trots regn, följd av en väldigt bra kväll. men nu ska jag kolla på avsnitt sju av true blood och sen somna gott på det.

bilden är lånad härifrån.


a very nice day at work was followed by a very nice evening. my boys came over for dinner, and some red wine. we watched our documentary that is f-i-n-a-l-l-y finished- well, two small things needs to be fixed, but that's a piece of cake. it feels so good. anyway, me and jason stackhaous is off to bed. night night!

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0