never loose faith in that dirt road.

jag och moah åkte till gullmarsplan. sprang en stund längs vattnet. vi skildes åt en stund senare, och jag gick mot tunnelbanan för att åka hem. 9 minuter till nästa tåg. fuck. kan väl lika gärna gå till sandsborg, tänkte jag. och det gjorde jag. sen började jag springa. sprang och sprang. helskotta vad skönt det var. tänkte att jag kan ju likagärna springa hela vägen hem. precis mellan tallkrogen och gubbängen såg ag en stig. en grusstig! började följa den och sprang sedan som ett föl över gräsängar blandat med grusstigar ocg pyttelite asfalt. sprang lite vilse, men insåg sedan att jag var hemma. har varit ute i en och en halv timme. nöjd.



me and moah have been out running. we went all the way to gullmarsplan, just to find dirt roads that we both love. on my way home, i decided to walk instead of taking the tube. and so i did. but then i started running. and kept on running, thought that i might as well run all the way back. and gues what! i have now found the perfect 40 minute route with mostly grass or dirt roads. just around the corner from us! moah is gonna love me. have been out for an hour and a half, and i feel great. my body's gonna hate me tomorrow tho...

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0