snowboard, check. helmet, check. confidence, no check.

jag kommer att ramla och slå ihäl mig och gå vilse i skogen och bli överåkt av nån liten snorunge på snowblades och mest hänga på afterskin. men grymt kommer det bli. om man tar ut svängarna. och det kan man ju göra på olika sätt. och ja, lillasyster, jag har rakat mig under armarna. nu kör vi! pepp!



i'm gonna crash into the woods and break all bones in my body and get hit by some crazy-riding kid on snowblades and mostly be hanging out at the afterski. oh well, at least i've shaved my armpits by which you can tell that i'm gonna try and make the most of it.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0