shaved.

ja jag har rakat av håret på ena sidan. det blir så när munnen helt plötligt blir för stor och stjälper ur sig fler löften än i sig klunkar öl. jag ska bara vänja mig. det är fint. det är det. men kort. men fint. men, som sophia menar, vad ska mina föräldrar säga. jaja, bild kommer senare i eftermiddag. först ska jag lyssna på lite godnattmusik och sova i en halvtimme.

bild lånad från cdon.com.


hm. i kind of shaved a part of my head this morning. at 5 am. felt very wierd, but in a good way. woke up a few hours later hoping for it to have been a bad dream. it wasn't. i'm still partly shaved. and it still feels wired, but in a good way. i'll get used to it. will show picture later.

comments
Postat av: mor din

vad hittar du på?

2010-07-10 @ 17:56:07

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0