and then the panic came creeping up my spine.

jag har drabbats av panik. svår ångest över det som komma skall. blandat med enorm förtjusning och nyfikenhet. jag vill gömma mig i ett hörn samtidigt som jag bara vill ta tjuren vid hornen och bugga loss. men kodjo får stå för dansandet just nu. jag har för mycket i huvudet att jag antagligen skulle falla omkull om jag ens försökte ta ett endaste dansteg. på torsdag åker vi till norrköping, och på lördag har dansbandskampen premiär. jag får spel.



so maybe i paniced. so maybe i'm very much looking forward in going to norrköping on thursday. so maybe i'm very excited about the premiere on saturday. but maybe i'm freaking out thinking that i'm gonna screw up, look fat and say the wrong things. so when i should be dancing of joy, i'll leave that to kodjo at the moment. kodjo is one of the funniest men in sweden.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0