is it really friday.

tänk att det är fredag. redan. träningsvärken sprider sig i låren och både jag och karolina går runt som om att vi hade något uppstoppat någonstans. men inte klagar vi för det, för det är ju trots allt fredag. och vi har spånat idéer. spånat, spånat och ätit bullar. det kommer bli en härlig dansbandshöst må jag säga! för övrigt blir jag alltid glad av att lära mig något nytt. som att man kan scanna och maila sig själv från kopiatorn. himla smidigt!



can you believe it? it's friday already. not that i mind. my legs are really sore from yesterdays workout, and i'm walking like i've got something someplace very wrong. oh well. better get back to scanning my vinyls. just found out that i can scan them adn then e-mail them to me instead of tryng taking pictures of them with my poor camera. fabulous.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0