not feeling soft at all.

trots att jag ätit världens bästa svampmiddag med moah hos sophia i säkert tre och en halv timme, känner jag inte mig det minsta avslappnad. jag tränade kickboxning efter jobbet med en man på säkert 55 år. han sparkade så hårt att jag fick ont i revbenen och därför sparkade jag lika hårt tillbaka. jäklar vad skönt det var. nu har jag dessutom gått med i nike city warrior challenge och ser fram emot att komma igång med springandet igen. var det någon som sa pepp? jag sa iallafall tack gode någon för svenska, fina, underbart goda äpplen.



so. even if i have had the most amazing dinner with moah at sophia's tonight, i don't feel relaxed what so ever. went kickboxing after work. it was just the four of us so i paired up with a (most certainly) 55 year old man. his name was christer, and he was very, very good. had been doing this for years. my ribbs got quite sore, so i made sure i kicked and punched as hard as i could as well. i loved it. i have also signed up for nike city warrior challenge. am very much looking forward in keeping running. maybe not as much and as often as with nike take sthlm, but still.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0