so what if he's out of my league.

det är så sjukt långt till gramofonarkivet. sen så höll jag på att bli överkörd av en kille på sparkcykel. allt för att jag måste fota om tre vinylskiveomslag. men jag är inte bitter. bara hungrig. sen så har jag hittat mannen i mitt liv. eller någon som ser ut precis så som mannen i mitt liv förhoppningsvis kommer att se ut. vi har tre gemensamma vänner på facebook. han ser ut som på bilden nedan. nu ska jag prova vinterkängor med moah. och äta något. innan jag dör. lunchens träning tog kål på mig.

i borrowed this picture from his facebook.


my god. if you need to borrow something from our archive you have to walk very, very far to get it. and on my way i almost got run over by a guy on a kickbike. i'm not bitter. just hungry. but i seem to have found the man in my life. or at least a man i have three friends in common with on facebook, who looks like what hope the man in my life will look like. anyways. it's him on the picture. now i'm off to try and find a decent pair of warm winter boots. wish me luck.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0