this one's for charity, this one's for sale.

ja jag vet inte hur mycket energi jag kommer att orka lägga ner på att sälja lite av kläderna jag rensat ut. men högen nedan är nästan hela högen som jag tänker ta tag i om en stund. vad måste kastas? vad ska skänkas? och så då, vad ska jag försöka sälja? det tar på krafterna att renas ur garderoben. så det får bli lite kaffe och en macka på det tror jag.



massive pile of clothes. am almost done, and this is most of the clothes i now have to sort in three smaller piles. to sell, to give to charity and to throw away. cleaning out your closet is hard work. coffebreak it is.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0