you want a piece of me.

hoppade på hagsätralinjen i skanstull för att byta mot farsta strand i gullmarsplan. precis som jag brukar göra. mötte då blicken av de vackraste blå ögon jag någonsin sett. han log, jag log och vi tittade ner i våra böcker. gullmarsplan kom. han satt kvar. så det gjorde jag med. och så fortsatte det. titta upp, le, titta ner, sitta kvar. titta upp, le, titta ner, sitta kvar. hela vägen till stureby. då gick han av. vi följde blick och log. hela vägen längs perrongen. men jag satt kvar. fick hoppa av i högdalen och ta bussen till gubbängen. nu då?



so i went on the wrong tube line at skanstull just to change to the right one in gullmarsplan. like i always do. but as i took a seat on the wrong line, my eyes caught anothoer pair of eyes. the most beatiful blue eyes i've ever seen. he smiled, i smiled and then we looked down in our books again. the tube stopped at gullmarsplan. he stayed on, and so did i. he looked at me, i looked at him. he smiled, i smiled. he looked down, i looked down. we kept doing this. staying on the tube, looking up, smiling, looking down. all the way to stureby. he looked at me, i looked at him. we kept looking and smiling until the doors closed and i stayed on the tube as he was walking down the platform. i had to get of in högdalen and then go by bus back home to gubbängen. so, now what?

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0