beat it.

fil och flingor är också middag. det har moah och jag bestämt. så jag äter middag för att hinna smälta den innan jag och gonza ska ut och springa på el-ljus spåret. precis. det spåret jag försökte hitta för någon vecka sedan, men då sprang vilse och blev tvångsskjutsad hem av en tant och en farbror. men gonza hittar. dessutom ska jag ha på mig den snygga tröjan jag fick av nike igår. den är orange såklart, och säkert jättesnabb. pepp!



yoghurt and cereal counts as dinner. it does. at least that's what med and moah have decided. so i'm having dinner right now to be ready in an hour to meet gonza in hökarängen for a run. wearing my new running shirt i got from nike. it's awesome. i really hope it goes well!

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0