smiling happy people having fun.

langen fångade mig i två totala glädjerus: först när jag hittade den perfekta dopgåvan till baby stella, och sedan när jag gick tillbaka till där med pasta i hopp om att någon skulle ha hittat min ring jag glömt på toaletten och servitören sa "jaaa, och den är så fiiin! jag hoppades att du skulle komma tillbaka och fråga efter den".




caught in two moments of true happiness. first, i found the perfect christening gift for baby stella. then i was devastated when i realized that i had forgotten my ring as i used the toilet at "där med pasta". but when i went back the owner said: "oh thank god you're back! you forgot your ring! it's sooooo beautiful!". thank you very much, i said, and left the place smiling like a kid in a candy store.

comments
Postat av: c

nu blev stella sjuuukt nyfiken på vad hon ska få :)

2010-09-22 @ 09:48:23

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0