things that make me cry.

lillasyster skickar ett litet paket. i det ligger åtta venusrakblad, ett hello kitty kort och en jordgubbskola. jag dör lite inombords. när jag senare öppnar kortet för att läsa det dör jag lite till. i det ligger plåster utformade som diamanter. jag vill genast flytta hem.



littlesister sent me a little package. it contains eight venus shaving blades, a hello kitty card and a strawberry taffy. makes me sob. i open up the card later to read it. this makes me cry heavily. the card contains patches shaped like diamonds. i want to move back home.

comments
Postat av: Sis

Love Yaa!!!

2011-04-19 @ 07:07:44

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0