stay smiling, serve simple snacks.

jag äter jämt och ständigt. för jag är jämt och ständigt hungrig. det här med fem-om-dagen är inget problem för mig,  jag ser det snarare som en livsstil. när jag kommer hem efter på kvällen är jag ofta för hungrig för att vänta på att maten ska bli klar. mina favorit-snacks är då: mosad avocado på knäckebröd med sweet chili sås, salt och peppar. banan och grapefrukt med hasselnötter, honung, kokos och kanel. eller som på bilden nedan, helt vanlig yoghurt med crunch och lite rabarbermarmelad.



so i eat a lot. well, not a lot, but often. because i'm often hungry. you could say i'm hungry a lot. having five-a-day is not a problem to me, it's a lifestyle. so when i get home, too hungry to wait til dinner is ready, i serve myself a snack. and to you that have the same craving for snacks, here are my favourite ones: mashed avocado on hard bread with sweet chili sauce. banana and grapefruit witg hasel nuts, honey, coconut flakes and cinnamon. or, as on the picture above, simply and ordinary vanilla yoghurt with crunch and some rhubarb marmelade. et voila!

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0