from wrong to east.

så jag köpte fel tågbiljett. och sen hoppade jag på fel tåg. och sen gick jag av på fel sida av stationen. men angelo hittade mig tillslut och då vankades det middag på pizza east. från och med nu favoritstället nummer 1.



so i bought the wrong train ticket. then i went on the wrong train. and i got off at the wrong side of the platform. but evertually angelo found me and brought me straight to pizza east. oh dear. i want to have breakfast i monmouth and dinner in pizza east every day.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0