pure white.

johan har alltid stenkoll på sånt som sitter snyggt på killar. för längesedan tyckte jag att björn borg boxers i knasiga mönster och färger var det snyggaste en kille kunde ha på sig. för väldigt längesedan gick jag igång på sidenboxers med katten gustaf. det är sant. jag erkänner. nu, däremot, såhär på äldre och vettigare dagar finns det inget finare än ett par vanliga, vita briefs. och den här vinkeln på fotot. kan någon ge mig en servett, tack. köp här. nu. hela hemsidan är för övrigt fantastisk.



so johan always knows what look good on men. a long time ago, i was weak for guys wearing björn borg underwear in crazy colours. a very long time ago, silky boxers with garfield print was the shit. i admit it. but now, as i'm older and wiser, there's nothing nicer looking on a man than plain, white briefs. and this picture taken in that angle. someone hand me a napkin, please. buy them. here. now. loving the whole site big time as well.

comments

this is not a commercial spot. all comments containing any type of advertising will be removed.

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (not published)

url/blog address:

your comment:

Trackback
  • go back home
  • emelie



    Min profilbild

    emeliebodilelisabet

    bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
    RSS 2.0